Holger Beernink

PARTNERS, REPRESENTATIVES AND REFERENCES

FIn order to serve our customers optimally, we work with partners and representatives worldwide. We would like to present our broad spectrum on the basis of some projects, which are exemplary for the performance of waterprocesstec GmbH.

NETZSCH Pumpen & Systeme GmbH

Since October 2014, waterprocesstec is a certified partner of the company NETZSCH PUMPEN & SYSTEME GmbH. NETZSCH PUMPEN & SYSTEME GmbH produces and distributes rotating positive displacement pumps worldwide over 60 years. The product range ranges from the smallest dosing pumps for industry to large pumps for the oil and gas sector or mining, specifically designed for difficult pumping requirements. Netzsch underscores its technology and market leadership with a production of more than 50,000 pumps per year. The company owes this to the quality of its pumps and spare parts, which can be guaranteed by decades of core competence and the high production depth. The company ensures top quality at all five production sites with the worldwide implementation of uniform standards according to 01 N EN ISO 9001 in development and production. Netzsch offers tailor-made and sophisticated solutions for any application at a global level: NEMO eccentric screw pumps, TORNADO rotary lobe pumps, NOTOS screw spindle pumps, shredding machines, dosing systems and accessories.

TADIM

For the Turkish nut and dry fruit producer TADIM, which starts production in Germany in 2010, waterprocesstec GmbH has developed a dissolving and dosing system. Two production lines with differently required salt solution concentrations are filled from a central production station. Especially for the customer, the operating software was stored in German and Turkish. Waterprocesstec GmbH has not only supplied the system, but also the engineering, the assembly as well as the complete piping of the plant and the big bag station with crane mast.

BASF

In cooperation with BASF as a long-standing technical partner we are developing systems for the cleaning of municipal and industrial sewage in sewage treatment plants, for reconditioning process and circulating water, as well as the clarification of raw and surface water. We rely on our innovative modular system for systems engineering. Numerous projects were successfully completed in the past.

Wayss & Freytag Ingenieurbau

Wayss & Freytag Ingenieurbau is one of the world's largest tunneling companies. For the large-scale project Sluiskiltunnel, where two drilled tunnel tubes were necessary for the motorway connection from Ghent to Terneuzen, waterprocesstec supplied the equipment for sludge dewatering. In three 20ft sea containers, a mobile flocculant treatment system FAB was developed and built with postdilution and process dosing. The mixing of polymer and mud is carried out with our multi-mixer.

Zweckverband Abfallwirtschaftszentrum Friesland/Wittmund

Waterprocesstec GmbH has supplied the complete system for the treatment of the polymer of the central sludge wash. From the truck delivery station via the GRP storage tank with WHG§19 approval to the liquid polymer attachment system, everything came "from a single source". All work, from engineering to the construction of the plant to assembly and commissioning, was carried out by waterprocesstec. The after-sales service is ensured at all times by means of a long-term service and maintenance contract, including the connection via a remote maintenance module.

Mema metall- und Maschinenbaunetzwerk



weiter zur website
Got it

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website Read more Read more

Holger Beernink

Partner, Vertretungen und Referenzen

Für eine optimale Betreuung unserer Kunden arbeiten wir weltweit mit Partnern und Vertretungen zusammen. Anhand von einigen Projekten, die beispielhaft für die Leistungsfähigkeit der waterprocesstec GmbH stehen, möchten wir unser weitreichendes Spektrum darstellen.

NETZSCH Pumpen & Systeme GmbH

Seit Oktober 2014 sind wir zertifizierter Servicepartner der NETZSCH Pumpen & Systeme GmbH. Schon über 60 Jahre produziert und vertreibt NETZSCH Pumpen & Systeme GmbH rotierende Verdrängerpumpen weltweit. Speziell für schwierige Pumpanforderungen entworfen, rangiert das Produktspektrum von kleinsten Dosierpumpen für die Industrie bis hin zu Großpumpen für Öl- und Gasbereich oder den Bergbau. Mit einer Produktion von mehr als 50.000 Pumpen pro Jahr unterstreicht NETZSCH seine Technologie- und Marktführerschaft. Diese verdankt das Unternehmen der Qualität seiner Pumpen und Ersatzteile, die es durch in Jahrzehnten aufgebaute Kernkompetenz und die hohe Fertigungstiefe garantieren kann. Mit der weltweiten Umsetzung einheitlicher Standards nach 01 N EN ISO 9001 in Entwicklung und Fertigung sichert das Unternehmen an allen fünf Produktionsstandorten höchste Qualität. Auf globaler Ebene bietet NETZSCH mit NEMO Exzenterschnekenpumpen, TORNADO Drehkolbenpumpen, NOTOS Schraubenspindelpumpen, Zerkleinerungsmaschinen, Dosiertechnik und Zubehör maßgeschneiderte und anspruchsvolle Lösungen für jede Anwendung.

TADIM

Für den türkischen Nuss- und Trockenfrüchtehersteller TADIM, welcher 2015 eine Produktion in Deutschland beginnt, hat die waterprocesstec GmbH eine Löse- und Dosieranlage entwickelt. Hier werden aus einer zentralen Ansatzstation zwei Produktionsstraßen mit unterschiedlich benötigten Salzlösungskonzentrationen befüllt. Die Bedienungssoftware wurde speziell für den Kunden in törkischer und deutscher Sprache hinterlegt. Die waterprocesstec GmbH hat nicht nur die Anlage geliefert, auch das Engineering, die Montage sowie die komplette Verrohrung der Anlage und die Big-Bag-Station mit Kranhebeanlage kamen aus unserer Hand.

BASF

In Kooperation und als langjähriger technischer Partner der BASF entwickeln wir gemeinsam Systeme zur Reinigung kommunaler und industrieller Abwässer in Kläranlagen, zur Wiederaufbereitung von Prozess- und Kreislaufwasser sowie der Klärung von Roh- und Oberflächenwasser. Hierbei greifen wir auf unser innovatives Baukastensystem für die Anlagentechnik zurück. Zahlreiche Projekte konnten in der Vergangenheit erfolgreich umgesetzt werden.

Wayss & Freytag Ingenieurbau

Die Firma Wayss & Freytag Ingenieurbau ist eines der größten Tunnelbauunternehmen der Welt. Für das Großprojekt Sluiskiltunnel, bei dem zwei gebohrte Tunnelröhren für die Autobahnverbindung von Gent nach Terneuzen notwendig waren, hat waterprocesstec die Anlagentechnik für die Schlammentwässerung geliefert. In drei 20ft Seecontainern wurde eine mobile Flockmittelaufbereitungsanlage FAB mit Nachverdünnung und Prozessdosierung entwickelt und gebaut. Mit unserem Multi-Mischer erfolgt die Vermischung von Polymer und Schlamm.

Zweckverband Abfallwirtschaftszentrum Friesland/Wittmund

Für die Aufbereitung des Polymers der zentralen Schlammentwässerung hat die waterprocesstec GmbH die komplette Anlage geliefert. Von der LKW-Anlieferstation über den GFK-Lagertank mit WHG§19-Zulassung bis hin zur Flüssigpolymeransatzanlage kam alles "aus einer Hand". Die waterprocesstec führte vom Engineering über den Bau der Anlage bis hin zur Montage und Inbetriebnahme alle Arbeiten durch. Der After-Sales- Service wird über einen langfristigen Service- und Wartungsvertrag incl. der Ankopplung über ein Fernwartungsmodem jederzeit gewährleistet.

Mema metall- und Maschinenbaunetzwerk



weiter zur website
Akzeptieren

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies gesetzt werden. Mehr erfahren